Select a case study to read

Check out how ROCKWOOL release power of stone wool to enrich modern life

Building Types

Project Types

Brands

Countries

Strengths of stone

We can't find any results that match your search

Shunfeng biulding
Commercial Buildings
24 Aug 2020

SF Innovation Center

SF Innovation Center attaches great importance to the fire protection and thermal insulation performance of buildings. ROCKWOOL product provides a high-level fire barrier, effectively reduce building energy consumption. Reduce operating costs and enable people to work and live in a safe and healthy environment.

Read more
Biulding, firesafe
Commercial Buildings
20 Aug 2020

Dongguan International Trade Center

Dongguan International Trade Center is the largest commercial complex , The project designer and owner attach great importance to the fire safety, energy saving and environmental protection of the building, and are committed to building it into a safe, comfortable and low-carbon commercial giant city. So that is why ROCKWOOL was chosen.

Read more
power plant
Process plants (ITI)
20 Aug 2020

Dunhuang 100MW molten salt tower

Shouhang Energy-saving Dunhuang 100MW molten salt tower CSP station is in the southwest area of Dunhuang Optoelectronics Industrial Park. It is independently designed, invested and constructed by Beijing Shouhang Energy-saving. It is currently the world's highest molten salt tower CSP station.

Read more
CIIC Tower, Beijing
Commercial Buildings
09 Nov 2018

CITIC tower in Beijing

The CITIC Tower will be the tallest building in Beijing, China and the 10th tallest in the world.

Read more
Case study, Sino-German Ecopark
Public Buildings
09 Nov 2018

Sino-German-eco-park

AVIC Lithium Power (Luoyang) Co., Ltd. invested 2 billion RMB to build the third phase of AVIC Lithium-Ion Industrial Park. The plant has extremely strict requirements on fire prevention, waterproofing, temperature and humidity. Finally, ROCKWOOL TopRock DD was selected as the roofing insulation material.

Read more
Hospital, hallway, healthcare,  shutterstock_352316315
Public Buildings
09 Nov 2018

Yingkou-hospital

The project site is located in Yingkou, Liaoning Province, where the monsoon marine climate is located. The long-term effects of wind loads have many adverse effects on the insulation layer: the insulation layer is easily bent and deformed under the action of wind pressure. The project finally uses ROCKWOOL stone wool to have higher tensile strength and thermal conductivity. FacadeRock DD Plus exterior insulation orientation with lower coefficient, lower overall bulk density, high bonding strength with plastering paste, and convenient construction岩棉板。

Read more
Load more
ROCKWOOL technical service team will share with you our expertise in the field of thermal insulation.
Contact An Expert

洛科威产品在各种项目中的应用

释放岩石自然力量,成就完美现代生活。

Building Types

项目类型

品牌

国家

岩石的优点

未有结果

Shunfeng biulding
商业建筑
24 8月 2020

杭州顺丰创新中心

杭州顺丰创新中心十分注重建筑的防火性能和保温隔热性能,洛科威产品能有效防止火焰和烟气在建筑单元及楼层之间的传播和蔓延,为杭州顺丰创新中心提供高等级的防火屏障。能有效降低建筑物能耗,降低运营成本,并使人们可以在安全、健康的环境中工作和生活。

了解更多
Biulding, firesafe
商业建筑
20 8月 2020

东莞国贸中心

东莞国贸中心作为东莞规模最大、定位最高、业态最全的商业综合体,项目设计方和业主方十分重视建筑的防火安全和节能环保,致力于将其建设成安全、舒适、低碳的商业巨城。建筑幕墙大量使用洛科威建筑用岩棉板ThermalRock,提高了室内环境的舒适度并降低能源消耗。

了解更多
power plant
工业建筑
20 8月 2020

首航节能敦煌100MW光热发电一期

首航节能敦煌100MW熔盐塔式光热电站位于敦煌光电产业园区西南片区,由北京首航节能自主设计、投资和建设,是目前全球最高的熔盐塔式光热电站。

了解更多
CIIC Tower, Beijing
商业建筑
09 11月 2018

中国尊

中国尊项目作为北京最高的建筑,不仅引领城市建筑的高度,同时也引领建设理念的发展。在中国尊项目的设计和建造过程中,降低能耗和提升安全保障是项目遵循的准则。

了解更多
Case study, Sino-German Ecopark
商业建筑
09 11月 2018

中德生态园被动房体验中心

中航锂电(洛阳)有限公司投资20亿元建设中航锂电产业园三期项目,其厂房对防火、防水、温度和湿度有极其严格要求,最终选用洛科威公司TopRock DD屋面定向岩棉板作为屋面防火保温材料。

了解更多
Hospital, hallway, healthcare,  shutterstock_352316315
公共建筑
09 11月 2018

营口医院

项目所在地辽宁营口地处季风性海洋气候,风荷载的长期作用对保温层产生许多不利影响:保温层在风压的作用下容易弯曲变形,项目最终选用洛科威具有抗拉强度更高、导热系数更低、整体容重较低、与抹面胶浆粘结强度高、施工便捷等特点的FacadeRock DD Plus外墙外保温定向岩棉板。

了解更多
加载更多
洛科威技术服务团队愿与您分享我们在防火保温领域的专业知识。
联系销售或技术专家