Language
Open Vacancies

Open Vacancies

Take a look at the current roles available

We welcome applications for advertised vacancies from motivated, talented people who share our values and are keen to embark on an exciting career with the ROCKWOOL.
Our employees come from a wide range of backgrounds and bring different levels of experience. We expect each individual to embrace our proactive culture and share our passion for the highest performance standards in the insulation and construction industries.

Guangzhou(Huangpu District)

ROCKWOOL now has a stone wool production base in Guangzhou of which annual capacity reaches 60,000 tons. Many offices or sales personnel are based in other major cities, which is to gradually promote the diverse business in China and draw the ROCKWOOL’s strategic map of Greater China. 

Shanghai (Changning District)

ROCKWOOL Shanghai is located in Changning District, Shanghai. Since its foundation in 2002, ROCKWOOL Shanghai has not only set up its sales, marketing, technology, finance and other departments, but also brought in different stone wool products like Lapinus stone wool fiber materials that apply to friction and sealing materials, water treatment, rail systems, coatings and fences, and Rockfon ceiling products that can provide advanced sound-absorbing ceiling and wall solutions etc. All these make the Shanghai office permeated with diverse and unique charm.

Beijing (Chaoyang District)

ROCKWOOL Beijing locates in Sunflower Tower, Chaoyang District. The office is situated in Yansha business area on the East Third Ring, adjacent to the second and third embassy area. Such a favorable and convenient location gives it a sense of hustle and bustle along with quietness. The office design is of Nordic style, simple and elegant. This is a relaxed and comfortable working place for staff to show their abilities.

We are fully confident that employees are essential to our development. A business without competitive employees is like a tree with no root. We are focused on training employees and helping bring out their potentials.

Interested in our job vacancy?
Interested in our job vacancy?

Interested in our job vacancy?

HOW TO APPLY?
Back

了解目前热招的职位

我们欢迎认同洛科威发展理念和价值观的人才加入,期待你在洛科威公司经历激动人心的职业生涯。

我们的员工具有广泛和多样的行业背景,为我们带来不同的血液。我们期望每个人可以充分发挥个性,并分享我们在保温行业丰富经验。

广州市(黄埔区)

目前,洛科威在广州市拥有年产能60000吨的岩棉生产基地,并在很多核心城市设有办公室或销售服务人员,正逐渐推进中国地区的多元化业务,全方位构筑洛科威集团在大中华区的战略版图。

 

上海市(长宁区)

洛科威上海坐落于上海中心城区长宁区,自2002年成立以来,不仅包括销售、市场、技术、财务等多个部门,而且集结了洛科威集团不同岩棉产品业务,例如应用于摩擦和密封材料、水处理、轨道系统、涂料以及护栏等领域的Lapinus岩棉纤维材料,提供先进吸音吊顶和墙面解决方案的Rockfon天花吊顶等等,这些使得上海办公室更具多元化的独特内涵与魅力。

北京市(朝阳区)

洛科威北京位于朝阳区盛福大厦,地处东三环燕莎商圈,临近第二和第三使馆区,地理位置优越,交通便利,繁华与宁静兼得。办公室整体设计为北欧风格,简约优雅,为员工施展才华提供了宽松舒适的工作环境。

公司坚信员工是发展的关键,没有富于竞争力的员工,企业发展如无本之木, 公司专注于培养和发挥员工的能量。

对空缺职位感兴趣?
对空缺职位感兴趣?

对空缺职位感兴趣?

如何申请
Back